Welcome 2013-2014 Interns!

Please join us in welcoming the new 2013-2014 cohort of Psychology Interns!

Shelley Avny, Christi Culpepper, Maia Feigon, Katherine Giles, Brittany LeMonda, Shellie-Anne Levy, Heather McGinty, Erika Mellott, Stephanie Nassar, Sarah O’Rourke, Kaitlyn Switalski, Justin Thomas, Amaris Tippey, and Alison Vargovich.

Copy Class photo 1 copy

For more information, please check out the 2013-2013 Intern page.