Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

2016-2017 Interns

 

BACK ROW FROM LEFT: Heshan Fernando, Emily Wald, J. Megan Ross, Franchesca Arias, Sarah Westen, Janna Belser-Ehrlich, Roshni Rao, Melissa Laitner, Janelle Letzen FRONT ROW FROM LEFT: Hoa Schneider, Daisy VĂ©lez, Elle Markman, Lauren Hearn, Christy Karabetian

FIRST NAME LAST NAME AREA E-MAIL
Franchesca Arias NP farias2@phhp.ufl.edu
Janna Belser-Ehrlich NP jbelsere@phhp.ufl.edu
Heshan Fernando NP hfernando@phhp.ufl.edu
Lauren Hearn MH lehearn@phhp.ufl.edu
Christy Karabetian MH ckarabetian@phhp.ufl.edu
Melissa Laitner MH laitner@phhp.ufl.edu
Janelle Letzen NP jletzen@phhp.ufl.edu
Elle Markman MH esmarkman@phhp.ufl.edu
Roshni Rao NP roshnirao@phhp.ufl.edu
J. Megan Ross CH rossjm@phhp.ufl.edu
Hoa Schneider CH hschneider@phhp.ufl.edu
Daisy Velez MH daisy.velez@phhp.ufl.edu
Emily Wald CH emilyw86@phhp.ufl.edu
Sarah Westen CH westens@phhp.ufl.edu