Current Interns

 

BACK ROW FROM LEFT: Karly Murphy, Sarah Stromberg, Kristen Wesbecher, Clair Semerjian, Ramya Rangamannar, Eva Alden, Amy Otto, Stephen Lupe; FRONT ROW FROM LEFT: Colleen Thomas-Hess, Tarrah Mitchell, Allyson Diggins, Jennifer Yuan, Elizabeth Vrany, Raquel Melendez-Rodriguez

FIRST NAME LAST NAME AREA E-MAIL
Alden Eva NP eva.alden@phhp.ufl.edu
Diggins Allyson MH adiggins@phhp.ufl.edu
Lupe Stephen MH stephen.lupe@phhp.ufl.edu
Melendez Raquel CH rem007@phhp.ufl.edu
Mitchell Tarrah CH tarranbmitchell@phhp.ufl.edu
Murphy Karly MH karly.murphy@phhp.ufl.edu
Otto Amy MH aotto@phhp.ufl.edu
Rangamannar Ramya NP rrangamannar@phhp.ufl.edu
Semerjian Claire NP csemerjian@phhp.ufl.edu
Stromberg Sarah CH sstromberg@phhp.ufl.edu
Thomas-Hess Colleen CH colleenathomas@phhp.ufl.edu
Vrany Elizabeth MH evrany@phhp.ufl.edu
Wesbecher Kristen NP kwesbecher@phhp.ufl.edu
Yuan Jennifer NP jenniferyuan@phhp.ufl.edu