Graduate Students

 

NAME AREA E-MAIL MENTOR
Amofa, Priscilla NP amofap@ufl.edu G. Smith
Ariel-Donges, Aviva M/H ahariel@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Asken, Breton NP basken8@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Bailey, Brittany CH bbailey92@phhp.ufl.edu S, Heaton/D. Janicke
Basch, Molly CH mbasch@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Bauman, Vivian M/H baumanv@ufl.edu M. Perri
Boutzoukas, Emanuel NP eboutzoukas94@ufl.edu A. Woods
Brockmann, Andrea M/H a.brockmann@ufl.edu K. Ross
Bryant, Vaughn NP vebryant@phhp.ufl.edu R.Cohen
Burrell, Larry M/H leburrell2@phhp.ufl.edu N. Ennis
Cartagena, Gabriel M/H g.cartagena@ufl.edu D. Pereira
Chardon, Marie CH mchardon@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Clark, Jaylyn M/H j.clark@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Cooke, Danielle CH dlcooke@ufl.edu J. McNamara
Crowley, Sam NP samjcrowley@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
De Wit, Liselotte NP ldewit@ufl.edu G. Smith
Defeis, Brittany NP bdefeis@ufl.edu G. Smith
Ding, Ke CH keding@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Dion, Catherine NP cdion2@ufl.edu C. Price
Eastman, Abraham M/H aeastman@ufl.edu K. Ross
Evangelista, Nicole NP nevangelista@ufl.edu A. Woods
Ferguson, Erin M/H eferguson1@ufl.edu N. Ennis
Fidler, Andrea CH afidler@ufl.edu D. Fedele
Gaynor, Leslie NP lesliesg2@ufl.edu R. Bauer
Gering, Daniel CH dlgering@phhp.ufl.edu B. Wiens / D. Pereira
Gordon, Eliza M/H elwarren.22@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Greif, Sarah NP sgreif1021@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Guzick, Andrew CH guzick@phhp.ufl.edu J. McNamara / D. Janicke
Hanvey, Grace M/H ghanvey@phhp.ufl.edu N. Ennis
Hardcastle, Cheshire NP chardcastle@ufl.edu C. Price
Hausman, Hanna NP hanna.hausman@ufl.edu A. Woods
Henderson, Robert EMO rhenderson@phhp.ufl.edu P. Lang / M. Bradley
Hizel, Loren NP lhizel@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Houck, Zachary NP zhouck@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer / W. Perlstein
Hromas, Gabrielle NP galtomare@ufl.edu R. Bauer / W. Perlstein
Kacel, Elizabeth M/H ekacel@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Kirsch, Janae CH janaekirsch@ufl.edu D. Pereira
Koskela, Natalie CH nkoskela@ufl.edu D. Fedele
Lazaroe, Lacie CH lmlazaroe@ufl.edu J. McNamara
Lopez, Francesca NP flopez1@ufl.edu D. Bowers
Mannes, Zachary M/H zmannes@phhp.ufl.edu N. Ennis
Maye, Jacqueline NP jmaye@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske
McCarty, Ryan CH ryanmccarty12@ufl.edu J. McNamara
McLaren, Molly NP memclaren@phhp.ufl.edu A. Woods / V. Dotson
Mejia, Andrea NP andreamejia@ufl.edu G. Smith
Moore, Makeda CH mmoore0815@ufl.edu S. Heaton / D. Janicke
Moorman, Erin CH erin.moorman@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Moreno, Charles NP charles.moreno@ufl.edu R. Bauer
Netz, Mallory CH mnetz1@phhp.ufl.edu D. Fedele
O’Shea, Deirdre NP dmo2123@ufl.edu G. Smith
Padron, Adaixa M/H adaixa.padron@ufl.edu D. Pereira
Pinto, Stefania CH stefaniapinto@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Polejaeva, Elena NP polejaeva@ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Rohl, Brittany NP brohl@ufl.edu D. Bowers
Rotblatt, Lindsay NP lrotblatt@ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Schwab, Nadine NP schwabnadine@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Scott, Bonnie NP bonnie.m.scott@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Shortell, Destin NP dshortell@ufl.edu E. Porges
Sullan, Molly NP msullan@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Svingos, Adrian NP adrianmchambers@phhp.ufl.edu S. HeatonR. Bauer
Sweenie, Rachel CH rsweenie@ufl.edu D. Fedele
Taylor, Brad NP brad.taylor@ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Tewolde, Furtuna NP/CH furtuna.tewolde@ufl.edu S. HeatonA. Woods
Tocci, Catherine NP ctocci1@ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Trifilio, Erin NP etrif07@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Turner, Elise CH eliseturner@ufl.edu D. Fedele / S. Heaton
Turner, Sean NP seanmturn@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Ugwoaba, Umelo M/H uugwoaba@phhp.ufl.edu K. Ross
Ulfig, Chantel M/H ulfig5@ufl.edu D. Pereira
Voorhees, Sara CH svoorhees@ufl.edu D. Fedele
Warnick, Jennifer CH jenniferlwarnick@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Wesolowicz, Danielle M/H dwesolow@ufl.edu M. Robinson
Wiggins, Margaret NP ellewiggins@ufl.edu C. Price
Zakrzewski, Jessica NP jesszakr@ufl.edu W. Perlstein