Recognition for Spring 2023 Excellence in Teaching

Spring 2023

Congratulations to Drs. Kathryn Ross, Jared Tanner and Sarah Westen.  Each were recently recognized by Dean Virnig for their outstanding teaching efforts during the spring 2023 semester based on mean course evaluations of 4.8 or higher. Excellent instruction is essential to our programs, college, and university.  Their hard work, innovative approaches, and dedication to providing a supportive learning environment have made a lasting impact upon our students.

Outstanding work!  You make us all proud!