Ph-inally D-one!

2022 GraduatesEarning a PhD is no small task and a big stepping stone to a bright future.

Congratulations new doctors! You’ve worked hard, you’ve studied, you’ve researched and now it’s time to reach for your next goals.

CHP faculty, staff, and students wish you all the best success.



Front Row: Stefania Pinto, Sara Voorhees, Liselotte De Wit, Jessica Zakrzewski, Ke Ding, Dave Janicke (Faculty)
Back Row: Kathryn Ross (Faculty), Glenn Smith (Faculty), Deidre Pereira (Faculty), Adaixa Padron, Abraham Eastman.
*Graduating doctoral student not pictured that also attended a graduation ceremony this weekend, Margaret Wiggins.