Dede, Wiens and Fedele recognized for service to UF

Published: December 12th, 2018

Category: Faculty, Recent News

Drs. Robinson, Janicke, Pereira and Bowers also received extended service recognition. Dede, Wiens and Fedele win recognition of service to UF

Congratulations to our faculty for reaching milestones this year.

  • 40 years: Dawn Bowers
  • 30 years: Michael Robinson
  • 25 years: Duane Dede
  • 15 years: David Janicke, Deidre Pereira, Brenda Wiens
  • 5 years: David Fedele

Thanks to our colleagues for their dedication to CHP, PHHP and UF!