Department Chair, Glenn Smith, receives Society for Clinical Neuropsychology Presidential Citation

Published: August 28th, 2018

Category: Faculty, Recent News

Glenn SmithThe Society for Clinical Neuropsychology, Division 40 of the American Psychological Association, recognized  CHP Department Chair and Elizabeth Faulk Professor, Glenn Smith, PhD, ABPP/CN, for Presidential Citation for Outstanding Contributions to the Profession and the Society for Clinical Neuropsychology at the 2018 Annual Meeting of the American Psychological Association.