Drs. Robinson and Craggs receive five-year grant to study neuroimaging pain signatures.

RobinsonInvestigators receive new R01 award from NIH (NINR)

Drs. Michael Robinson and Jason Craggs (now University of Missouri)  were recently awarded a five-year NIH (NINR) R01 grant titled:  “The evaluation of Pain Signatures:  Psychometric Properties of imaging pain.  The purpose of the project is to critically evaluate the validity and reliability of structural and functional brain imaging approaches as biomarkers of human pain.