Fall Symposium held Friday, November 15, 2013

The Department of Clinical and Health Psychology’s Fall Research Symposium was held Friday, November 15, 2013 in room G-301 of the HPNP Building.

Congratulations to all of the students who presented their First Year Projects, as well as the students and faculty who were recognized for their excellence as part of this year’s Awards Ceremony:

Student Awards

Callie Dunn – Eileen B. Fennell Graduate Student Teaching Award

Nkaku Kisaalita – Health Psychology Research Award

Bridget Armstrong – CHP Research Award

Adam Reid – Jenny Sivinski Memorial Community Service Award

Page Klitzman – Geoffery Clark-Ryan Memorial Pediatric Psychology Research Award

Nadia Bhuiyan – Florence Shafer Memorial Excellence in Psychotherapeutic Counseling Award

Adam Reid – Nathan W. Perry Memorial Scienctist-Practitioner Scholarship Award

Aliyah Snyder – Molly Harrower Excellence in Psychodiagnostic Assessment Award

Jacob Jones – Robert and Phyllis Levitt Neuropsychology Research Award

Faculty Awards

Deidre Pereira, Ph.D. – Research Mentorship Award

Shelley Heaton, Ph.D. – Hugh C. Davis Clinical Supervision Award

Duane Dede, Ph.D. – Classroom Teaching Award