Fall Symposium 2012 Award Recipients

CHP’s annual Graduate Student Research Symposium was held Friday, November 2, 2012.

Congratulations to all of the students who presented their First Year Projects, as well as the students who received mini-grants from the Center for Pediatric Psychology and Family Studies: Dara Babinski, Amanda Bahlki, Eilen Davis, Marissa Gowey, Page Klitzman, Sarah Mayer-Brown, Kailtyn Powers, Adam Reid, Callie Tyner, and Sarah Westen.

Congratulations is also due to the students and faculty who were recognized for their excellence as part of this year’s Awards Ceremony:

Student Awards

Kaitlyn Powers – Eileen B. Fennell Graduate Student Teaching Award

Dani Roditi and Jake Williams – Health Psychology Research Award

Jenna Dietz – CHP Research Award

Jessica Spigner – Jenny Sivinski Memorial Community Service Award

Shana Schuman – Geoffery Clark-Ryan Memorial Pediatric Psychology Research Award

Kaitlyn Powers – Florence Shafer Memorial Excellence in Psychotherapeutic Counseling Award

Jake Williams – Nathan W. Perry Memorial Scienctist-Practitioner Scholarship Award

Lizabeth Jodan – Molly Harrower Excellence in Psychodiagnostic Assessment Award

Jenna Dietz – Robert and Phyllis Levitt Neuropsychology Research Award

Faculty Awards

Catherine Price, Ph.D. – Research Mentorship Award

Ron Rozensky, Ph.D., ABPP – Hugh C. Davis Clinical Supervision Award

Michael Marsiske, Ph.D. – Classroom Teaching Award