Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Laura Dukes
Operations Manager
ldukes@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6045 HPNP 3160
Jeremy Schmidt
Administrative Specialist
jeremyschmidt@ufl.edu (352) 273-6617 HPNP 3152
Melissa Naidu
Academic Coordinator
 michie@phhp.ufl.edu  (352) 273-6142 HPNP 3158
Jordan Webb-Moore
Fiscal Assistant
jwebb@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 627-9202 HPNP 3151
Janet Drosz
Human Resources Assistant
jdrosz@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6455 HPNP 3151

Clinic Staff

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Vera Hemphill
Clinical Service Representative
vhemphil@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 47197
G-901
Doug Martin
Financial Assistance Advisor
dougmartin@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 44461
G-075
Janice Ogwada
Clinic Office Manager
ogwada@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 43977
G-901
Daniel Postupack
Senior Clerk
dpostupack@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0294 G 901
Mike Sampson
Billing Office Manager
msammy@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6615 G-044

Research Staff

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Donna Weber
Research Coordinator
dhweber@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-5929  DG-83