Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Laura Dukes
Operations Manager
ldukes@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6045 HPNP 3160
Janet Drosz
Human Resources Assistant
 jdrosz@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6455 HPNP 3151
Deborah Habora
Fiscal Assistant II
dhabora@phhp.ufl.edu  (352) 327-9202 HPNP 3151
LuzMaria Escoto
Administrative Specialist II
 lmescoto@phhp.ufl.  (352) 273-6155 HPNP 3152
 Melissa Naidu
Academic Specialist I
 michie@phhp.ufl.edu  (352) 273-6142  HPNP 3158

Clinic Staff

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Vera Hemphill
Clinical Service Representative II
vhemphil@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 47197
G-901
Doug Martin
Financial Assistance Advisor
dougmartin@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 44461
G-075
Janice Ogwada
Office Manager
ogwada@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 43977
G-901
Patricia Powers
Clinical Service Representative II
powersp1@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0294 G 901
Mike Sampson
Fiscal Assistant III
msammy@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6615 G-044