Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

E-mail

Phone

Room

Eldridge, Di
Business Manager
di@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6045 HPNP 3150
Daurio, Susan
HR Assistant
sudaurio@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6141 HPNP 3160
Davis, Libby
Receptionist
lidavis@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6617 HPNP 3151
Jurgens, Jeff
Fiscal Office Assistant
jjurgens@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 627-9202 HPNP 3155
Savić, Milan
Academic Coordinator
msavic@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6142 HPNP 3158
Zabel, Brittany
Assistant to the Program Office
zabel.brittany@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6455 HPNP 3151

Clinic Staff

Hemphill, Vera
Senior Clerk
vhemphil@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 47197
G 901
Martin, Douglas
Financial Assist. Counselor
dougmartin@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 44461
G 075
Ogwada, Janice
Clinic Office Manager
ogwada@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0680
Ext. 43977
G 901
Postupack, Daniel
OPS Senior Clerk
dpostupack@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 265-0294 G 901
Sampson, Mike
Billing/Clinic Office Manager
msammy@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6615 G-044

Research Staff

Weber, Donna
Research Coordinator
dhweber@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-5929

Data Entry Staff

Johnson, Keyanni Joy kjjohnson@phhp.ufl.edu (352) 273-6013 DG-62