Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Graduate Students

NAME

AREA

E-MAIL

MENTOR

Alabduljabbar, Manal

M/H

manalba@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Anderson, Ryan

M/H

andersry@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Ariel, Aviva

M/H

ahariel@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Armstrong, Bridget

CH

bridgetarmstrong@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Asken, Breton

NP

basken8@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Balkhi (Roberts), Amanda

CH

amanda.m.roberts@phhp.ufl.edu G. Geffken
Bhuiyan, Nadia

CH

bhuiyannn@phhp.ufl.edu S. Eyberg
Bryant, Vaughn

M/H

vebryant@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Burrell, Larry

M/H

leburrell2@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Carmody, Julia

CH

jcarmody@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Crew, Earl

M/H

eccrew@phhp.ufl.edu C. McCrae
Davis (Matias), Eileen

CH

ematias@phhp.ufl.edu B. Wiens
Degener, Renee

M/H

rdegener@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Dietz, Jenna

NP

jdietz@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
M. Bradley
Diggins, Allyson

M/H

adiggins@phhp.ufl.edu W. Latimer
Dunn (Beck), Callie

NP

cbeck@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Dunne, Eugene

NP

emdunne@phhp.ufl.edu W. Latimer
Edwards, Carmen

CH

edwardscs@phhp.ufl.edu S. Boggs
Esparza-Duran, Diego

M/H

desparzaduran@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Ewigman, Nate

M/H

newigman@phhp.ufl.edu J. Gylys
Fritz, Alyssa

CH

amfritz@phhp.ufl.edu S. Boggs
Garcia, Amanda

NP

amgar@phhp.ufl.edu B. Crosson
Gering, Daniel

CH

dlgering@phhp.ufl.edu S. Boggs
Gowey, Marissa

CH

goweyma@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Graef, Danielle

CH

dmgraef@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Gravano, Jason

NP

jtgravano@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Gullett, Joseph

NP

gullettj@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Hearn, Lauren

M/H

lehearn@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Henderson, Robert

EMO

rhenderson@phhp.ufl.edu P. Lang
Hill-Jarrett, Tanisha

NP

thilljarrett@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Hizel, Loren

NP

lhizel@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Hoover, Valerie

M/H

vhoover@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Jones, Jacob

NP

jacob.jones126@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Jordan, Lizabeth

NP

liz1127@phhp.ufl.edu S. Heaton
Kacel, Elizabeth

M/H

ekacel@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Karabetian, Christy

M/H

ckarabetian@phhp.ufl.edu S. Anton
Kirton, Joshua

NP

joshuakirton@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Kisaalita, Nkaku

M/H

nkisaalita@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Klitzman, Page

CH

pklitzman@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Krietsch, Kendra

CH/MH

kkrietsch@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
C. McCrae
Kuhn, Taylor

NP

tkuhn@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Lafo, Jacob

NP

jlafo@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Laitner, Melissa

M/H

laitner@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Lawless, Casey

CH

lawlessc@phhp.ufl.edu D. Fedele
Lespinasse, Danielle

M/H

dlespinasse@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Letzen, Janelle

NP

jletzen@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein
M. Robinson
Mangal, Paul

NP

pmangal@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Maurer, Stacey

M/H

smaurer5@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Maye, Jacqueline

NP

jmaye@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Mayer-Brown, Sarah

CH

smayerbrown@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
McLaren, Molly

NP

memclaren@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Medina (Newell), Kristen

M/H

knewell@phhp.ufl.edu M. PerriĀ 
Minski, Samantha

M/H

sminski@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Moffett, Kristin

NP

kmoffett@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Mundt, Jennifer

M/H

jmundt@phhp.ufl.edu C. McCrae
Nguyen, Peter

NP

peternguyen@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Postupack (Fox), Rachel

M/H

postupackr@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Reid, Adam

CH

reidam@phhp.ufl.edu G. Geffken
Roditi, Daniela

M/H

droditi@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Roth, Alicia

M/H

alroth@phhp.ufl.edu C. McCrae
Schuman, Shana

CH

slschuman@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Schwab, Nadine

NP

schwabnadine@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Sege, Christopher

NP

segect@phhp.ufl.edu P. Lang
Seider, Talia

NP

tseider@phhp.ufl.edu R. Cohen
Sevel, Landrew

M/H

lsevel@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Snyder, Aliyah

NP

aliyahsnyder@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Spigner, Jessica

CH

jspigner@phhp.ufl.edu S. Boggs
Springer (Sanderson), Kristen

M/H

sandersonk@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Stromberg, Sarah

CH

sstromberg@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Sullan, Molly

NP

msullan@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Switalski (Powers), Kaitlyn

CH

kapowers1@phhp.ufl.edu S. Boggs
Szeles, Dana

NP

dmszeles@phhp.ufl.edu T. Conway
Szymkowicz, Sarah

NP

smszymkowicz@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Telepak, Laura

M/H

telepaklc@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Thomas, Kelsey

NP

krthomas@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Tyner, Callie

NP

callietyner@phhp.ufl.edu S. Heaton
Vatthauer, Karlyn

M/H

kvatthauer@phhp.ufl.edu C. McCrae
Wandner, Laura

M/H

ldwandner@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Westen, Sarah

CH

westens@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Williams, Jacob

M/H

williamsjm@phhp.ufl.edu C. McCrae
Wong, Shan

M/H

swong@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Yam, Anna

NP

ayam@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske