Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Graduate Students

NAME AREA E-MAIL MENTOR
Alabduljabbar, Manal M/H manalba@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Ariel, Aviva M/H ahariel@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Armstrong, Bridget CH bridgetarmstrong@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Asken, Breton NP basken8@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Bailey, Brittany CH bbailey92@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Balkhi (Roberts), Amanda CH amanda.m.roberts@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke/S. Heaton
Bhuiyan, Nadia CH bhuiyannn@phhp.ufl.edu B. Wiens
Bryant, Vaughn M/H vebryant@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Burrell, Larry M/H leburrell2@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Carmody, Julia CH jcarmody@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Chambers, Adrian M/H adrianmchambers@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Chardon, Marie CH mchardon@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Clark, Jaylyn M/H j.clark@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Crew, Earl M/H eccrew@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Crowley, Samuel NP samjcrowley@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Degener, Renee M/H rdegener@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Diggins, Allyson M/H adiggins@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Dunn (Beck), Callie NP cbeck@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Dunne, Eugene NP emdunne@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Edwards, Carmen CH edwardscs@phhp.ufl.edu B. Wiens/D. Janicke
Esparza-Duran, Diego M/H desparzaduran@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Fritz, Alyssa CH amfritz@phhp.ufl.edu D. Fedele
Garcia, Amanda NP amgar@phhp.ufl.edu B. Crosson
Gering, Daniel CH dlgering@phhp.ufl.edu R. Rozensky/B. Wiens
Gowey, Marissa CH goweyma@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Gravano, Jason NP jtgravano@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Gullett, Joseph NP gullettj@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Guzick, Andrew CH guzick@phhp.ufl.edu Geffken
Hearn, Lauren M/H lehearn@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Henderson, Robert EMO rhenderson@phhp.ufl.edu P. Lang
Hill-Jarrett, Tanisha NP thilljarrett@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein/R. Bauer
Hizel, Loren NP lhizel@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Houck, Zachary NP zhouck@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Jones, Jacob NP jacob.jones126@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Kacel, Elizabeth M/H ekacel@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Karabetian, Christy M/H ckarabetian@phhp.ufl.edu S. Anton
Kirton, Joshua NP joshuakirton@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Klitzman, Page CH pklitzman@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Krietsch, Kendra CH kkrietsch@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Lafo, Jacob NP jlafo@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Laitner, Melissa M/H laitner@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Lawless, Casey CH lawlessc@phhp.ufl.edu D. Fedele
Lespinasse, Danielle M/H dlespinasse@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Letzen, Janelle NP jletzen@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein
M. Robinson
Mangal, Paul NP pmangal@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Mannes, Zachary M/H zmannes@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Maurer, Stacey M/H smaurer5@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Maye, Jacqueline NP jmaye@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Mayer-Brown, Sarah CH smayerbrown@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
McLaren, Molly NP memclaren@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Medina (Newell), Kristen M/H knewell@phhp.ufl.edu M. PerriĀ 
Minski, Samantha M/H sminski@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Moffett, Kristin NP kmoffett@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Mundt, Jennifer M/H jmundt@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Netz, Mallory CH mnetz1@phhp.ufl.edu D. Fedele
Nguyen, Peter NP peternguyen@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Postupack (Fox), Rachel M/H postupackr@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Reid, Adam CH reidam@phhp.ufl.edu G. Geffken
Roth, Alicia M/H alroth@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Schwab, Nadine NP schwabnadine@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Scott, Bonnie NP bonnie.m.scott@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Sege, Christopher NP segect@phhp.ufl.edu P. Lang
Seider, Talia NP tseider@phhp.ufl.edu R. Cohen
Sevel, Landrew M/H lsevel@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Snyder, Aliyah NP aliyahsnyder@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Spigner, Jessica CH jspigner@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Springer (Sanderson), Kristen M/H sandersonk@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Stromberg, Sarah CH sstromberg@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Sullan, Molly NP msullan@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Szeles, Dana NP dmszeles@phhp.ufl.edu T. Conway/R. Bauer
Szymkowicz, Sarah NP smszymkowicz@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Telepak, Laura M/H telepaklc@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Thomas, Kelsey NP krthomas@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Trifilio, Erin NP etrif07@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Vatthauer, Karlyn M/H kvatthauer@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Warren, Eliza M/H elwarren.22@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Westen, Sarah CH westens@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Wong, Shan M/H swong@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira