Graduate Students

 

NAME AREA E-MAIL MENTOR
Ariel-Donges, Aviva M/H ahariel@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Asken, Breton NP basken8@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Bailey, Brittany CH bbailey92@phhp.ufl.edu S, Heaton/D. Janicke
Basch, Molly CH mbasch@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Bauman, Vivian M/H baumanv@ufl.edu M. Perri
Bryant, Vaughn NP vebryant@phhp.ufl.edu R.Cohen
Burrell, Larry M/H leburrell2@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Cartagena, Gabriel M/H g.cartagena@ufl.edu D. Pereira
Chardon, Marie CH mchardon@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Clark, Jaylyn M/H j.clark@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Cooke, Danielle CH dlcooke@ufl.edu J. McNamara
Crew, Earl M/H eccrew@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Crowley, Sam NP samjcrowley@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
De Wit, Liselotte NP ldewit@ufl.edu G. Smith
Defeis, Brittany NP bdefeis@ufl.edu G. Smith
Diggins, Allyson M/H adiggins@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Ding, Ke CH keding@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Dion, Catherine NP cdion2@ufl.edu C. Price
Eastman, Abraham M/H aeastman@ufl.edu K. Ross
Ferguson, Erin M/H eferguson1@ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Fidler, Andrea CH afidler@ufl.edu D. Fedele
Gaynor, Leslie NP lesliesg2@ufl.edu R. Bauer
Gering, Daniel CH dlgering@phhp.ufl.edu B. Wiens / D. Pereira
Gordon, Eliza M/H elwarren.22@phhp.ufl.edu M. Perri
Greif, Sarah NP sgreif1021@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Guzick, Andrew CH guzick@phhp.ufl.edu J. McNamara / D. Janicke
Hardcastle, Cheshire NP chardcastle@ufl.edu C. Price
Henderson, Robert EMO rhenderson@phhp.ufl.edu P. Lang / M. Bradley
Hizel, Loren NP lhizel@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Houck, Zachary NP zhouck@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer / W. Perlstein
Hromas, Gabrielle NP galtomare@ufl.edu R. Bauer / W. Perlstein
Kacel, Elizabeth M/H ekacel@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Kirsch, Janae CH kkrietsch@phhp.ufl.edu D. Pereira
Krietsch, Kendra CH kkrietsch@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Lafo, Jacob NP jlafo@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Lawless, Casey CH lawlessc@phhp.ufl.edu D. FedeleD. Janicke
Lazaroe, Lacie CH lmlazaroe@ufl.edu J. McNamara
Lopez, Francesca NP flopez1@ufl.edu D. Bowers
Mangal, Paul NP pmangal@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Mannes, Zachary M/H zmannes@phhp.ufl.edu N. Whitehead
Maye, Jacqueline NP jmaye@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske
McLaren, Molly NP memclaren@phhp.ufl.edu A. Woods / V. Dotson
Mejia, Andrea NP andreamejia@ufl.edu G. Smith
Moore, Makeda CH mmoore0815@ufl.edu  S. Heaton / D. Janicke
Moreno, Charles NP charles.moreno@ufl.edu  R. Bauer
Mundt, Jennifer M/H jmundt@phhp.ufl.edu M. Robinson
Netz, Mallory CH mnetz1@phhp.ufl.edu D. Fedele
O’Shea, Deirdre NP dmo2123@ufl.edu G. Smith
Padron, Adaixa M/H adaixa.padron@ufl.edu D. Pereira
Pinto, Stefania CH stefaniapinto@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Polejaeva, Elena NP polejaeva@ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Rohl, Brittany NP brohl@ufl.edu D. Bowers
Rotblatt, Lindsay NP lrotblatt@ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Schwab, Nadine NP schwabnadine@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Scott, Bonnie NP bonnie.m.scott@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Seider, Talia NP tseider@phhp.ufl.edu R. CohenV. Dotson
Snyder, Aliyah NP aliyahsnyder@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Stromberg, Sarah CH sstromberg@phhp.ufl.edu D. Janicke
Sullan, Molly NP msullan@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Svingos, Adrian NP adrianmchambers@phhp.ufl.edu S. HeatonR. Bauer
Sweenie, Rachel CH rsweenie@ufl.edu D. Fedele
Szymkowicz, Sarah NP smszymkowicz@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson / D. Bowers
Taylor, Brad NP brad.taylor@ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Trifilio, Erin NP etrif07@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Turner, Elise CH eliseturner@ufl.edu D. Fedele / S. Heaton
Ulfig, Chantel M/H ulfig5@ufl.edu D. Pereira
Voorhees, Sara CH svoorhees@ufl.edu D. Fedele
Warnick, Jennifer CH jenniferlwarnick@ufl.edu D. Janicke
Wesolowicz, Danielle CH dwesolow@ufl.edu M. Robinson
Wiggins, Margaret NP ellewiggins@ufl.edu C. Price
Zakrzewski, Jessica NP jesszakr@ufl.edu W. Perlstein