Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Core Faculty

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Ashkanazi, Glenn S, PhD.
Clinical Associate Professor
glenna@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5266 G 043
Bauer, Russell, PhD., ABPP
Professor
rbauer@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6140 HPNP 3120
Boggs, Stephen, PhD., ABPP
Associate Professor
sboggs@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6146 HPNP 3158A
Bowers, Dawn, PhD., ABPP
Professor
dbowers@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6152 HPNP 3172
Bradley, Margaret, PhD.
Research Professor
bradley@ufl.edu 392-2439 Surge 772
Clifford, Lisa, PhD.
Research Assistant Professor
lisa.clifford@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5123 G 040
Craggs,  Jason, PhD.
Research Assistant Professor
jcraggs@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6151 HPNP 3177
Dede, Duane A., PhD.
Clinical Professor
ddede@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5267 G 038
Dotson, Vonetta, PhD.
Assistant Professor
vonetta@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6041 HPNP 3136
Durning, Patricia E., PhD.
Clinical Associate Professor
pdurning@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6037 G 042
Fedele, David, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
dfedele@phhp.ufl.edu 294-5765 HPNP 3173
Guenther, Robert T., PhD., ABPP
Clinical Professor
rguenther@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5268 G 039
Gylys, Julius, PhD.
Clinical Assistant Professor
jgylys@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5125 NRBHC
Heaton, Shelley C., PhD.
Clinical Associate Professor
sheaton@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5269 G 037
Janicke, David, PhD.
Associate Professor & Interim Chair
djanicke@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6046 HPNP 3154
Lang, Peter J., PhD.
Graduate Research Professor
langp@phhp.ufl.edu  392-2439 Surge 772
Latimer, William W., PhD., MPH
Professor
wwlatimer@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6556 HPNP 3130
Lim, Crystal S., PhD.
Research Assistant Professor
cms528@ufl.edu 392-4199 G 024
Marsiske, Michael, PhD.
Associate Professor
marsiske@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5097 HPNP 3159
McCrae, Christina, PhD.
Associate Professor
csmccrae@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6053 HPNP 3139
Pereira, Deidre, PhD.
Associate Professor
dpereira@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6039 HPNP 3137
Perlstein, William M., PhD.
Associate Professor
wmp@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6139 HPNP 3133
Perri, Michael G., PhD., ABPP
Dean College of Public Health & Health Professions
mperri@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6214 HPNP 4115
Price, Catherine, Ph.D., ABPP
Associate Professor
cep23@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5272 HPNP 3142
Robinson, Michael E., PhD.
Professor
merobin@ufl.edu 273-6153 HPNP 3141
Rozensky, Ronald H., PhD., ABPP
Professor
rozensky@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6033 HPNP 3131
Waxenberg, Lori B., PhD. ABPP
Clinical Professor
lwaxenbe@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5273 HPNP 3157
Whitehead, Nicole E., PhD.
Assistant Professor
nwhitehead@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6145 HPNP 3146
Wiens, Brenda, PhD.
Clinical Assistant Professor
wiens@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5120 NRBHC