Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Core Faculty

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Steve Anton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
santon@aging.ufl.edu 273-7514 ARRC Blg
Glenn Ashkanazi, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
glenna@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5266 G-043
Russell Bauer, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor & Graduate Program Director
rbauer@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6140 HPNP 3120
Dawn Bowers, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor
dawnbowers@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6152 HPNP 3172
Margaret Bradley, Ph.D.
Research Professor
bradley@ufl.edu 392-2439 Surge 772
Lisa Clifford, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
lisa.clifford@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5123 G-040
Duane Dede, Ph.D.
Clinical Professor
ddede@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5267 G-038
Vonetta Dotson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
vonetta@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6041 HPNP 3136
Patricia Durning, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
pdurning@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6037 G-042
David Fedele, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
dfedele@phhp.ufl.edu 294-5765 HPNP 3173
Robert Guenther, Ph.D., ABPP
Clinical Professor
rguenther@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5268 G-039
Julius Gylys, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
jgylys@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5125 NRBHC
Shelley Heaton, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
sheaton@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5269 HPNP 3155
David Janicke, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor & Associate Department Chair
Post-Doctoral Program Director
djanicke@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6046 HPNP 3150
Cynthia Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
johnsoncr@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6734 HPNP 3130
Lisa King, Psy.D
Clinical Assistant Professor
lisaking@ufl.edu 294-8376 G-037
Peter Lang, Ph.D.
Graduate Research Professor
langp@phhp.ufl.edu 392-2439 Surge 772
Michael Marsiske, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
marsiske@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5097 HPNP 3159
Erika Mellott, Psy.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
emellott@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5117 HPNP 3140
Jessica Payne-Murphy, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
jpaynemu@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5224 HPNP3133
Deidre Pereira, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
dpereira@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6039 HPNP 3137
William Perlstein, PhD.
Associate Professor
wmp@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6139 HPNP 3133
Michael Perri, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor & Dean, College of Public Health & Health Professions
mperri@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6214 HPNP 4115
Catherine Price, Ph.D., ABPP
Associate Professor
cep23@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5272 HPNP 3142
Michael Robinson, Ph.D.
Professor
merobin@ufl.edu 273-6153 HPNP 3141
Kathryn Ross, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
kmross@phhp.ufl.edu 294-8433 HPNP 3139
Glenn Smith, Ph.D., ABPP-cn
Professor & Department Chair
glennsmith@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6556 HPNP 3154
Stephanie Smith, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
sgarey@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5261
Lori Waxenberg, Ph.D. ABPP
Clinical Professor & Internship Program Director
lwaxenbe@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5273 HPNP 3157
Nicole Whitehead, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
nwhitehead@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6145 HPNP 3146
Brenda Wiens, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
wiens@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5120 NRBHC