Core Faculty

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Steve Anton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
santon@aging.ufl.edu 273-7514 ARRC Blg
Glenn Ashkanazi, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Medical/Health Area Head
glenna@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5266 G-043
Russell Bauer, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor
Graduate Program Director
rbauer@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6140 HPNP 3158
Jeff Boissoneault, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
jboissoneault@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6147 HPNP 3177
Dawn Bowers, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor
Neuropsychology Area Head
dawnbowers@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6152 HPNP 3172
Margaret Bradley, Ph.D.
Research Professor
bradley@ufl.edu 392-2439 Surge 772
Erika Cascio, Psy.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
emellott@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5117 HPNP 3140
Lisa Clifford, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
lisa.clifford@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5123 G-040
Ronald Cohen, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Center for Cognitive Aging & Memory
roncohen@ufl.edu  HPNP 3136
Duane Dede, Ph.D.
Clinical Professor
ddede@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5267 G-038
Patricia Durning, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
pdurning@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6037 G-042
Nicole Ennis (Whitehead), Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
nwhitehead@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6145 HPNP 3146
David Fedele, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
dfedele@phhp.ufl.edu 294-5765 HPNP 3173
Robert Guenther, Ph.D., ABPP
Clinical Professor
rguenther@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5268 G-039
Julius Gylys, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
jgylys@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5125 NRBHC
Shelley Heaton, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
UF Health Psychology Clinic Director
sheaton@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5269 HPNP 3155
David Janicke, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor & Associate Department Chair
Post-Doctoral Program Director
djanicke@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6046 HPNP 3150
Cynthia Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
johnsoncr@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6734 HPNP 3130
Lisa King, Psy.D
Clinical Assistant Professor
lisaking@ufl.edu 294-8376 G-037
Peter Lang, Ph.D.
Graduate Research Professor
langp@phhp.ufl.edu 392-2439 Surge 772
Shellie-Anne Levy, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
stlevy@phhp.ufl.edu 294-8448 Surge 772
Michael Marsiske, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
marsiske@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5097 HPNP 3138
Jessica Payne-Murphy, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
jpaynemu@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6033 HPNP 3133
Deidre Pereira, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
dpereira@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6039 HPNP 3137
William Perlstein, PhD.
Associate Professor
wmp@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6139 HPNP 3131
Michael Perri, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor
Dean, College of Public Health & Health Professions
mperri@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6214 HPNP 4115
Eric Porges, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
eporges@phhp.ufl.edu  294-5838
Catherine Price, Ph.D., ABPP
Associate Professor
cep23@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5272 HPNP 3142
Michael Robinson, Ph.D.
Professor
merobin@ufl.edu 273-6153 HPNP 3141
Kathryn Ross, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
kmross@phhp.ufl.edu 294-8433 HPNP 3139
Glenn Smith, Ph.D., ABPP-cn
Professor & Department Chair
glennsmith@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6556 HPNP 3154
Jared Tanner, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
jjtanner@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5928
Lori Waxenberg, Ph.D. ABPP
Clinical Professor
Internship Program Director
lwaxenbe@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5273 HPNP 3157
Brenda Wiens, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
wiens@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5120 NRBHC
Adam J. Woods, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Assistant Director, Center for Cognitive Aging & Memory
ajwoods@phhp.ufl.edu  HPNP 4132